Contact us:

[email protected] for general questions/comments
[email protected] regarding this website

General Information: 520-883-2702
Administration: 520-883-1380
Fax: 520-883-2500

By mail or in-person:
Arizona-Sonora Desert Museum
2021 N. Kinney Rd.
Tucson, AZ 85743

Executive Staff

Executive DirectorCraig Ivanyi [email protected]
Director of PhilanthropyDave Eshbaugh [email protected]
Director of Museum EngagementBrian Denham [email protected]
Art Institute DirectorHolly Swangstu [email protected]
Conservation Education
& Science Director
Debbie Colodner [email protected]
General CuratorStephane Poulin [email protected]

Sign up for the Desert Dispatch

All members of the public and Museum members are invited to sign up to receive the Museum's bi-monthly enewsletter, filled with Museum updates about upcoming events and current happenings.

2018-2019 Board of Trustees
Guiding our Study, Education and Stewardship

Erik Bakken, Immediate Past Chair
Michael C. Baldwin
Craig Barker
Kevin E. Bonine, PhD, Chair
Stephen K. Brigham, Vice Chair
Shane C. Burgess, DVM/PhD
Julie N. Davey
Lynn Ericksen
Amy E. Fletcher
J. Felipe Garcia
Lisa K. Harris, PhD
Russell L. Jones
José Lever
Angela Faith Liston
William H. Lomicka
Lisa Lovallo
Shannan Marty, Treasurer
Bobby Present
Nannon Roosa
Alyce Sadongei
Peter W. Salter
John P. Schaefer, PhD
Alexander G. Schauss, PhD
Joan Scott, Secretary
Peter Wand
Chandler Warden

Carole DeAngeli, Docent Representative

Address for All Trustees:
2021 N. Kinney Road, Tucson, Arizona 85743